Creamy Mami OST (New Vinyl) (Japan Pressing)

Regular price $92.95
  • - 40th Anniversary compilation
  • - Featuring 10 tracks from the beloved anime series

  • Creamy Mami, the Magic Angel (魔法の天使クリィミーマミ, Mahō no Tenshi Kurīmī Mami) is a magical girl anime television series produced by Pierrot which aired from 1983 to 1984 on Nippon Television.

    "Creamy Mami, the Magic Angel" celebrates its 40th anniversary with this album of music selected from the iconic series!


  • 1 Delicate ni Sukishite (DJ Guai-GROOVE MIX)
    2 [C]
    3 Check Point
    4 Love Sarigenaku (Acoustic ver.)
    5 Kogarashi Ni Dakarete
    6 BIN♥KAN Rouge (DJ Guai-City Night MIX)
    7 Natsuiro No Nancy
    8 Believe Again
    9 Red Sweet Pea
    10 LOVE Sarigenaku (Piano Short ver.)