ウタの歌 One Piece Film Red (Japan Pressing)

Regular price $98.95

Ado’s 2nd analog release! Includes 7 songs, insert songs, and special tracks for the movie “ONE PIECE FILM RED” for a total of 8 songs.

A total of 8 songs including 7 theme songs, insert songs and special tracks of the movie “ONE PIECE FILM RED”, which became the No. 1 box office in 2022.

It is a specification that you can enjoy both the regular edition jacket (made by Eiichiro Oda) and the first limited edition (made by ORIHARA) of “Uta no Uta ONE PIECE FILM RED” sold on CD at the same time.


A1 新時代
A2 Tot Musica
A3 私は最強
A4 世界のつづき
B1 逆光
B2 風のゆくえ
B3 ウタカタララバイ
B4 ビンクスの酒 -Special Track-