Cyberpunk: Edgerunners OST (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $52.95
  • Pressed on Neon Yellow Vinyl
  • Original artwork created by Studio TRIGGER
  • OBI-strip

CYBERPUNK: EDEGERUNNERS is the hit Netflix anime series based on CD Projekt Red’s video game Cyberpunk 2077. Winner of Anime of the Year at the Crunchyroll Anime Awards, the series features a fantastic and upbeat score by acclaimed composer Akira Yamaoka (Silent Hill franchise) with contributions by Marcin Przybyłowicz. Available for the first time, the soundtrack to Cyberpunk: Edgerunners features the whole score, the opening series theme “this fffire” by Franz Ferdinand and “Let You Down” by Dawid Podsiadło.

This fantastic vinyl is presented on audiophile 180 gram neon yellow vinyl and housed in a jacket with original artwork created by Studio TRIGGER. It also features a holographic obi-strip and a 20pt insert.


1) This Fffire - Franz Ferdinand
2) Opening Credits - Akira Yamaoka
3) Modern Anthill - Marcin Przybylowicz
4) Sudden Skirmish - Akira Yamaoka
5) Like a Boy - Akira Yamaoka
6) Cloudy Day - Marcin Przybylowicz
7) Whatever It Takes - Akira Yamaoka
8) Into the Fire - Akira Yamaoka
9) Consumer Cathedral - Marcin Przybylowicz
10) Juiced Up - P.T. Adamczyk
11) Lucky You - Akira Yamaoka
12) Whatever Choom
13) Run to the Edge - Marcin Przybylowicz & P.T. Adamczyk
14) Let You Down - Dawid Podsiadlo