Akira Yamaoka

SILENT HILL 3 OST (2LP) (New Vinyl)

Regular price $62.95
  • Composed by Akira Yamaoka
  • Artwork by Ashley Swidowski & Nephemolancer
  • Pressed on 180 Gram Eco-Vinyl
  • Manufactured in Czech Republic

Mondo, in collaboration with Konami, are proud to present the latest in our on-going SILENT HILL soundtrack series. The premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the 2003 horror classic, SILENT HILL 3.

Like Akira Yamaoka’s previous two SILENT HILL scores, SILENT HILL 3 is a mix of beautiful and truly terrifying soundscapes, mixed with brilliant, layered guitar driven rock and trip-hop. The dichotomy in tones and genres is part of the charm of this surreal series, in particular for this title which follows our lead character Heather as she navigates her bloodline, her relationship to the eponymous town and the monstrous spectres that have begun to bleed into her world… and her chronic dream-like disappearances into their world.

Featuring all new artwork by Ashley Swidowski and Nephelomancer, and liner notes from horror game expert Alexander Aniel.


A1 Lost Carol
A2 You're Not Here
A3 Float Up From Dream
A4 End Of Small Sanctuary
A5 Breeze - In Monochrome Night
A6 Sickness Unto Foolish Death
A7 Clockwork Little Happiness
B1 Please Love Me ... Once More
B2 A Stray Child
B3 Innocent Moon
B4 Maternal Heart
B5 Letter - From The Lost Days
C1 Dance With Night Wind
C2 Never Forgive Me, Never Forget Me
C3 Prayer
C4 Walk On Vanity Ruins
C5 I Want Love
C6 Heads No. 2
C7 Memory Of The Waters
D1 Rain Of Brass Pedals
D2 Flower Crown Of Poppy
D3 Sun
D4 Uneternal Sleep
D5 Hometown
D6 I Want Love (Studio Mix)