Arctic Monkeys

The Car (New Vinyl)

Regular price $38.95

The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.


A1 There'd Better Be A Mirrorball
A2 I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am
A3 Sculptures Of Anything Goes
A4 Jet Skis On The Moat
A5 Body Paint
B6 The Car
B7 Big Ideas
B8 Hello You
B9 Mr Schwartz
B10 Perfect Sense