Chet Baker ‎– Sings Again (180G) (Aquamarine Vinyl)

Regular price $56.95

- Limited Edition, Timeless Jazz 45th Anniversary Series
- Numbered, 180Gram on Aquamarine Vinyl


A1 All Of You 4:40
A2 Body And Soul 6:31
A3 Look For The Silver Lining 3:52
A4 I Can't Get Started 6:54
B1 My Funny Valentine 7:15
B2 Alone Together 6:13
B3 Someone To Watch Over Me 5:20
B4 How Deep Is The Ocean 3:48