Hiroyuki Sawano

Attack on Titans – Season 3 (3LP) (180G) (Blue Green Splatters)

Regular price $98.95
  • Limited Edition Pressed on Green & Blue Splatter Wax
  • The complete Attack on Titan Season 3 original soundtrack
  • Comes in gatefold packaging with 3 × 12″ 180g vinyl

Anime Limited are proud to present the soundtrack from Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill and Eighty-Six) for the third season of Attack on Titan!

The truth about the Titans begins to come to light. Political secrets, a false king, and the reality that will shake the foundation of the world―all falls on the shoulders of Eren and his friends, as they fight to survive. With Historia set to be the rightful Queen, the Levi Squad must act. But a figure from Levi’s past, the deadly Kenny, could turn this into a losing battle. Are Eren and his friends prepared to face the true monsters that lie within the walls?


1) K2-
2) Zero Eclipse
3) SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-1st : 0Sk
4) SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-2nd : 一s十りA
5) SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-3rd : BARRIchestra
6) SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-4th : 7-b@$
7) K21
8) AoTs3-3spens/21石
9) Call your name <Gv>
10) SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-1st : ətˈæk 0N tάɪtn <WMId>
11) SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-2nd : ShingekiNoKyojin
12) SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-3rd : Before Lights Out
13) SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-4th : 2An
14) SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-5th : Apple Seed
15) SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-6th : ThanksAT
16) ERENthe標 <MOVIEver.>
17) Barricades <MOVIEver.>
18) AoTs3-PF1
19) T-KT
20) A1Gう
21) AoTs3-PF2