Sunset Rollercoaster 落日飛車 ‎– 柔性風暴 Soft Storm (Numbered) (Grey Vinyl)

Regular price $112.95

- Numbered Vinyl
- Grey Colored Vinyl

The latest album from the acclaimed Taiwanese Indie Band, Sunset Rollercoaster.

A1 Soft Storm
A2 Overlove
A3 Under the Skin
A4 Passerby (feat. Michael Seyer)
A5 Teahouse
B1 Overlove (Rehab)
B2 Hyperfocus
B3 Midnight with Paul
B4 Candlelight (feat. OHHYUK)