Brockwell Mixtape (New Vinyl)

Regular price $52.95

Having just released South London Sounds on LP with P-vine, Ed Black is back for another offering of fine-crafted modern soul and R&B with Brockwell Mixtape. As his tracks rack up plays on UK playlists like Spotify’s New Music Friday, he has also been turning heads in the far shores of Japan where has featured on the popular J-wave and InterFM897 radio shows.

The range of sounds on this mixtape is an eclectic affair. His voice glides smoothly above the hushed downtempo percussion on “I Ain’t Afraid No More” with guests Tom Dunne & Jarki Monno just some of the names to appear on this highly collaborative mixtape. “Lemonade” is another refreshing splash of soul served with guest vocals from Carrie Baxter.

P-vine is delighted to be releasing Brockwell Tape on LP and CD, and fans of Tom Misch, Jorja Smith and Jordan Rakei should definitely tune in to the future of edbl.


A1 A1Brockwell (Intro)
A2 No Pressure Feat. Miller Blue
A3 Never Met Feat. Nick Brewer
A4 Taken Feat. Cherise
A5 I Ain't Afraid No More Feat. Tom Dunne & Jarki Monn
A6 Lemonade Feat. Carrie Baxter
A7 Bde
B1 Simple Life Feat. Ella Mcmurray
B2 Wasn't What It Went Like Feat. Nix Northwest
B3 Breathe Something New Feat. Rosie P
B4 Anyway Feat. Cameron Bloomfield
B5 Brockwell (Outro)
B6 Kindness Feat. Izza & Telica - Bonus Track