10 (2LP) (New Vinyl)

Regular price $55.95

Limited Release only 1000 Black Vinyl Worldwide.

Eevee and Inner Ocean Records have teamed up to press for the first time ever a total collection of her famous beat tapes, volumes 1 to 10. Featuring stunning art designed by Ana Aleksov, the two double LP’s and two tape cassettes fit together in a diptych. Totalling 73 tracks and a 2.5hrs runtime across four records and two cassettes, this release is eevee’s magnum opus. A body of work that spanned years in the making and represents a keystone in the golden era of lofi hip hop. These beat tapes are living proof of why eevee is known worldwide as the “lofi queen” and will go down in history as one of the most prolific and consistent beatmakers of the lofi era.


A1 What Does Hiphop Mean To You
A2 Hold Up
A3 I'll Always Love You
A4 Misplaced
A5 Softly
A6 When I Fall In Luv
A7 Monsoon
A8 Meaningless
A9 What Is Life
A10 Pure
A11 Batter Up
B1 Warmth
B2 Still Thinking Of You
B3 Soy El Fuego
B4 Better
B5 She's Just
B6 Remember
B7 Beau
C1 I Wouldn't Have It
C2 Wonderland
C3 Formless
C4 Soap
C5 Secluded
C6 Saita Ne No Hana
D1 Pastel
D2 Early Mornings
D3 Opium
D4 Them Thangs
D5 Amiable
D6 Thoughts
D7 Everything
D8 Explore
D9 First Time
D10 Romance
D11 House Of Memories