Eric Clapton

The Lady In the Balcony: Lockdown Sessions Limited Edition (New Vinyl) (2LP)(Black Vinyl)

Regular price $52.95

Pressed on 180G Black Vinyl

Limited Release with 16 acoustic 2021 performances of recent and classic tracks with Nathan East, Steve Gadd and Chris Stainton

In February 2021 Eric Clapton's live shows at The Royal Albert Hall were cancelled due to the global pandemic. Determined to play he brought his band together in the English countryside. In the absence of a live audience he decided to record the performances. This 2LP set is the culmination of their sessions together at Cowdray House, West Sussex, England.


Track List

A1 Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out
A2 Golden Ring
A3 Black Magic Woman
A4 Man Of The World
A5 Kerry
B1 After Midnight
B2 Bell Bottom Blues
B3 Key To The Highway
B4 River Of Tears
C1 Rock Me Baby
C2 Believe In Life
C3 Going Down Slow
C4 Layla
D1 Tears In Heaven
D2 Long Distance Call
D3 Bad Boy
D4 Got My Mojo Working