Fleet Foxes ‎– Live on Boston Harbor (RSD24) (3LP) (New Vinyl)

Regular price $68.95


A1     Wading In Waist-High Water     
A2     Sunblind     
A3     Can I Believe You     
A4     Ragged Wood     
A5     Your Protector     
B1     He Doesn't Know Why     
B2     Featherweight     
B3     Third Of May / Odaigahara     
B4     White Winter Hymnal     
B5     Phoenix     
C1     Mearcstapa     
C2     Mykonos     
C3     I'm Not My Season     
C4     Blue Spotted Tail     
C5     If You Need To, Keep Time On Me     
D1     The Kiss  Written-By – Judee SillD2     A Long Way Past The Past     
D3     Drops In The River     
D4     Blue Ridge Mountains     
D5     Grown Ocean     
E1     Montezuma     
E2     Tiger Mountain Peasant Song     
E3     In The Morning  Written-By – Barry Alan Gibb*
E4     The Shrine / An Argument     
F1     For A Week Or Two     
F2     Going-to-the-Sun Road     
F3     Helplessness Blues