For Tracy Hyde

Ethernity (2LP)

Regular price $88.95
  • Limited edition vinyl
  • Comes with obi-strip
  • Pressed on black double vinyl

For Tracy Hyde’s critically acclaimed fourth album “Ethernity” is finally getting an analog release! Envisioned around the concept of “America”, this album saw the band incorporate the sound of the 90s US Alternative scene into their iconic shoegaze sound, with the influence of emo, grunge, and slowcore apparent throughout. Songs such as “Desert Bloom” even hint at Sonic Youth-esque noise rock leanings, with guitar feedback and extended riffs trading with catchy vocal melodies. With their highly anticipated fifth album being heavily teased in live shows, there’s no better time to listen to their fourth album!


A1 Dream Baby Dream (Theme For Ethernity)
A2 Just Like Fireflies
A3 Interdependence Day (Part I)
A4 Interdependence Day (Part II)
B1 Welcome To Cookieville
B2 Radio Days
B3 Desert Bloom
C1 Chewing Gum USA
C2 City Limits
C3 ヘヴンリイ
D1 The Nearest Faraway Place
D2 Orca
D3 Sister Carrie
D4 スロウボートのゆくえ