Hinako Omori

A Journey... (180G) (New Vinyl)

Regular price $36.95

Bringing together therapeutic frequencies, forest bathing, and binaural sound, Hinako Omori's “a journey...” combines inner healing and natural landscapes into in an immersive cartography of the mind in ambient electronics.


1) Spaceship Lament 
2) A Journey 
3) Ocean
4) Will You Listen In 
5) Heartplant 
6) Levitation 
7) (Nature Reset Gap) 
8) The Richest Garden In Your Memory
9) Yearning 
10) Snow