Japanese Breakfast ‎– Sable (2LP) (Pink Coral/ Indigo LP)

Regular price $38.95

The soundtrack features instrumental and vocal music written by Japanese Breakfast's Michelle Zauner for the highly anticipated, open-world video game. Drawing from her years of songwriting experience, the 32-track collection finds the musician, director and author making new explorations into ambient and experimental music, the resulting soundtrack as breathtaking and otherworldly as the game itself. From indie game developer Shedworks and publisher Raw Fury


Cities & Songs
A1 Main Menu
A2 Glider
A3 Better The Mask
A4 The Ewer (Day)
A5 The Ewer (Night)
A6 Eccria (Day)
A7 Eccria (Night)
A8 Campfires

Ruins, Forests & Insects
B1 Exploration (Ships)
B2 Exploration (Ruins)
B3 Exploration (Nature)
B4 Beetle’s Nest
B5 Glow Worm Cave
B6 Pyraustas Ruin

C1 Badlands (Night)
C2 Hakoa (Day)
C3 Hakoa (Night)
C4 Sansee (Day)
C5 Sansee (Night)
C6 Redsee (Day)
C7 The Wash (Day)

Themes & Cut Scenes
D1 Chum Lair
D2 Beetle Detour
D3 Machinist’s Theme
D4 Cartographer’s Theme
D5 Mask Caster’s Theme
D6 Mischievous Children
D7 Ibexxi Camp (Day)
D8 Ibexxi Camp (Night)
D9 Burnt Oak Station (Day)
D10 Burnt Oak Station (Night)
D11 Abandoned Grounds