Joe Hisaishi

Spirited Away: Image Album (New Vinyl)

Regular price $92.95

An album including 10 tracks created by Joe Hisaishi with various artists, based on a poetic note of inspirations written by Director Hayao Miyazaki during the process of film production.

Track List

1)  To the River of that Day
2)  The Night is Coming
3)  Gods
4)  Yuya
5)  People in the Wonderland
6)  I'm Lonely, Lonely
7)  Solitude
8)  Sea
9)  White Dragon
10) Waltz of Chihiro