John Williams

Star Wars: A New Hope OST (2LP) (Japanese Pressings)

Regular price $98.95
  • Japanese Record Day 2021 limited release.
  • LP: 2-disc set
  • Recorded sound source: 192kHz / 24bit master announced in 2018
  • Obi Strip Included

The soundtrack to ‘’Star Wars: A New Hope’’ has been made into a record as the first Star Wars ‘’Record Day’’ target product!

Released in the Japanese version of the original jacket. 2LP. The recorded sound source adopts the 192kHz / 24bit master announced in 2018.


1. Main Title
2. Imperial Attack
3. Princess Leia's Theme
4. The Desert And The Robot Auction
5. Ben's Death And TIE Fighter Attack
6. The Little People Work
7. Rescue Of The Princess
8. Inner City
9. Cantina Band
10. The Land Of The Sand People
11. Mouse Robot And Blasting Off
12. The Return Home
13. The Walls Converge
14. The Princess Appears
15. The Last Battle
16. The Throne Room And End Title