Jonny Greenwood

The Power Of The Dog OST (New Vinyl)

Regular price $38.95


A1 25 Years
A2 Requiem For Phil
A3 So Soft
A4 Detuned Mechanical Piano
A5 Prelude
A6 The Ravine
A7 Mimicry
A8 West Alone
A9 Miss Nancy Arrives
A10 Figured It Out
B1 Viola Quartet
B2 Best Friends
B3 Paper Flowers
B4 A Lovely Evening
B5 They Were Mine
B6 West
B7 Psalm 22