Kamasi Washington

Fearless Movement (2LP) (Red/ Blue Vinyls)

Regular price $56.95


A1        Lesanu
A2        Asha The First
Featuring – Ras Austin, Taj Austin, Thundercat
A3        The Visionary
Featuring – Terrace Martin
A4        Get Lit
Featuring – D Smoke, George Clinton
B5        Computer Love
Featuring – Brandon Coleman, DJ Battlecat, Patrice Quinn
B6        Dream State
Featuring – Andre 3000
B7        Interstellar Peace
Featuring – The Last Stance
C8        The Garden Path
C9        Road To Self
D10        Together
Featuring – BJ The Chicago Kid
D11        Lines In The Sand
D12        Prologue