Live at Paradiso '04 (RSD24) (2LP) (New Vinyl)

Regular price $60.95

As part of Record Store Day 2024, Keane's full concert recording, Live At Paradiso 29.11.04, is available on vinyl for the first time. The setlist features hits from their platinum debut album, Hopes And Fears, including “Bedshaped,” “Everybody's Changing,” and “Somewhere Only We Know.” This 2 LP set is pressed on transparent red and white vinyl, with printed sleeves and liner notes from the band recalling the atmosphere of the Amsterdam concert. Live At Paradiso 29.11.04 compliments the 20th anniversary celebration of Hope And Fears in 2024, which includes a multi-format deluxe release and world tour.


A1 Can't Stop Now
A2 Everybody's Changing
A3 Sunshine
A4 Snowed Under
B1 We Might As Well Be Strangers
B2 Bend And Break
B3 Nothing In My Way
B4 On A Day Like Today
C1 Hamburg Song
C2 Your Eyes Open
C3 She Has No Time
C4 Somewhere Only We Know
D1 Allemande
D2 This Is The Last Time
D3 Bedshaped