Koichi Sugiyama – 交響組曲 科学忍者隊ガッチャマン Symphonic Suite Gatchaman OST (Vintage)

Regular price $52.95

Label: Columbia – CQ-7009

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country: Japan
Released: 1978
Genre: Pop, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Funk
Comment: With OBI and insert.

 *The photos do not show the actual product itself. Please refer to the comments for details. €All our vintage records are washed with an ultrasonic cleaner.


A1        Prologue (Introduction For The Story) = プロローグ (物語への導入)    2:37
A2        The Theme Of Gatchaman = ガッチャマンのテーマ    3:38
A3        Lullaby (The Theme Of Red Impulse) = 時の子守唄 (レッドインパルスのテーマ)    6:11
A4        The Night Of Great City = 大都会の夜    0:55
A5        The Battle = 戦闘    5:00
B1        The Song Of Gatchaman = ガッチャマンの歌
Arranged By – すぎやまこういち*
Composed By – 小林亜星*
B2        The Theme Of Joe = ジョーのテーマ    3:24
B3        Elegy (Joe's Death) = エレジー (ジョーの死)    4:47
B4        The Theme Of Governor X = 総裁Xのテーマ    5:55
B5        Epilogue (Peace And A Premonition Of A Crisis) = エピローグ (平和そして危機への予感)    2:47