Kousuke Mine Quintet

MINE (Japan Pressing)

Regular price $68.95
  • Completely original reproduction specification (reproduced as faithfully as possible)
  • 180g weight disc
  • Remastering & Cutting: Bernie Grundman
  • Original reprint liner notes

This is the terrifying debut album from saxophonist Kosuke Mine, with a sense of tension that seems to burst throughout, and is a monumental work that marked the historic beginning of the prestigious three blind mice label.


1 MORNINGTIDE (Kosuke Mine)
2 ISOTOPE (Joe Henderson)
3 DREAM EYES (Hideo Ichikawa)
4 WORK I (Hideo Ichikawa)