Ludwig Goransson

Oppenheimer OST (3LP Orange)

Regular price $98.95
  • Composed by Ludwig Göransson
  • 3X 140 Gram Opaque Orange Vinyl
  • Manufactured in Poland

Mondo, in partnership with Universal Pictures, are proud to present the premiere physical release of the stunning and deeply emotional soundtrack to Christopher Nolan’s epic Oppenheimer.

Oppenheimer is the IMAX-shot epic from the mind of acclaimed director and writer, Christopher Nolan. Based on the Pulitzer Prize-winning book American Prometheus: The Triumph and Tragedy of J. Robert Oppenheimer, the film tells the story of the enigmatic man who led the Manhattan Project and helped create the first nuclear weapons.


A1 Fission 4:38
A2 Can You Hear The Music 3:34
A3 A Lowly Shoe Salesman 3:34
A4 Quantum Machanics 3:00
A5 Gravity Swallows Light 3:30
B1 Meeting Kitty 5:47
B2 Groves 3:03
B3 Manhattan Project 3:01
B4 American Prometheus 2:37
B5 Atmospheric Ignition 3:28
C1 Los Alamos 2:38
C2 Fusion 3:55
C3 Colonel Pash 4:57
C4 Theorists 3:14
C5 Ground Zero 4:20
D1 Trinity 7:52
D2 What We Have Done 5:45
D3 Power Stays In The Shadows 4:10
E1 The Trial 5:32
E2 Dr. Hill 4:23
E3 Kitty Comes To Testify 4:52
E4 Something More Important 3:25
F1 Destroyer of Worlds 2:54
F2 Oppenheimer 2:16