Makoto Matsushita

First Light (Clear Vinyl) (Japan Pressings)

Regular price $92.95

A long-awaited LP vinyl reissue that is very popular as a Japanese AOR masterpiece. Makoto Matsushita is a well-known guitarist who participated in the fusion funk group AB’s with Tomaru Yoshino. The album is full of AOR taste, originally released in 1981.


1) First Light
2) One Hot Love
3) Resort For Blue
4) September Rain
5) Lazy Night.
6) This Is All I Have For You
7) I Know...
8) Love Was Really Gone
9) Sunset
10) September Rain