Mariya Takeuchi 竹内 まりや

Request (180G) (New Vinyl) (Japan Pressings)

Regular price $78.95

The long awaited reissue of Mariya Takeuchi's Request album. This is a very popular item, only one copy per customer.

Track List

Side A
01. 恋の嵐  
02. OH NO, OH YES!  
03. けんかをやめて  
04. 消息  
05. 元気を出して

Side B
06. 駅  
07. テコのテーマ  
08. 色・ホワイトブレンド  
09. 夢の続き  
10. 時空(とき)の旅人