Mark Korven

The Lighthouse OST (Liquid Gold Vinyl)

Regular price $43.95

Mark Korven's original soundtrack for The Lighthouse, the second feature film by Robert Eggers (The Witch) starring Robert Pattinson and Willem Dafoe.



A1 Arrival
A2 Sonovabitch
A3 Cistern/old On Lens
A4 Swab Dog Swab/seagull/winslow's Story
A5 Curse Your Name/dirty Weather
A6 Murder/mermaid/heavy Labour
B1 Stranded
B2 The Sea King's Fury
B3 Mermaid Lust/stabbing The Charm
B4 Why'd Ya Spill Yer Beans?
B5 Filthy Dog
B6 The Light Belongs To Me
B7 Into The Light