Masayoshi Fujita

Stories (New Vinyl) (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $38.95

Following on from his acclaimed works Stories and Apologues, Berlin-based
composer and vibraphonist Masayoshi Fujita will release his new album Book of
Life, the third instalment in a trilogy of solo vibraphone recordings, on July 27th
via Erased Tapes. Stories, the first in the series and Masayoshi’s debut
under his own name, will be re-issued by Erased Tapes at the same time.


A1 Deers
A2 Snow Storm
A3 Cloud
A4 The Story Of Forest
B1 Story Of Waterfall I. & II.
B2 Swan And Morning Dews
B3 River
B4 Memories Of The Wind