Miki Matsubara 松原みき

Pocket Park (New Vinyl) (Aqua Blue Vinyl) (Japan Pressings)

Regular price $98.95

One of the most essential album of the Japanese City Pop movement!
Limited Aqua Blue Vinyl imported from Japan


Track List
Side A
01. 真夜中のドア~stay with me
02. It's So Creamy
03. Cryin'
04. That's All
05. His Woman

Side B
06. Manhattan Wind
07. 愛はエネルギー
08. そうして私が
09. Trouble Maker
10. Mind Game
11. 偽りのない日々