Noah Kahan

I Was/I Am (RSD24) (New Vinyl)

Regular price $57.95

Critically acclaimed Vermont singer/songwriter Noah Kahan releases his sophomore album, I Was / I Am, on Republic Records. Noah has quietly emerged as a homegrown phenomenon with a combination of vivid and powerful songwriting. Now available on limited-edition blue vinyl for Record Store Day.


1) Part Of Me
2) Animal
3) Caves
4) Bad Luck
5) Godlight
6) Someone Like You
7) Fear Of Water
8) Hollow
9) Bury Me
10) Howling