P.T. Adamczyk & Jacek Paciorkowski

Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty OST (New Vinyl)

Regular price $42.95
  • Packaged in a single-pocket jacket
  • Includes 12" insert

Embark on a cybernetic odyssey with "Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty (Original Score)," where the beats resonate through the pulsating soundscape of Night City. As V delves into the Voodoo Boys business in Pacifica, the LP transforms into a sonic relic mirroring the lawless district of Dogtown. The 180gm Black vinyl sets the stage for a high-stakes auditory journey, immersing listeners in the essence of Boostergangs, Corpos, and the elusive Blackwall.

Encased in a single-pocket jacket, the LP's 12" insert unveils the music credits, transporting fans deep into the heart of cybernetic intrigue. The main title "Phantom Liberty" by Dawid Podsiadło, along with hits like "Force Projection" and "Hardest to Be," take center stage, elevating this collector's edition into an essential addition for enthusiasts of the Cyberpunk 2077 universe. Immerse yourself in the sonic revolution, where each track becomes a portal to the cybernetic realm, making this LP a captivating experience for those craving the essence of Night City.


1 I'm a Netrunner
2 Force Projection
3 On the Prowl
4 Not a Plan
5 Agent Provocateur
6 Hardest to Be
7 Choke Hold
8 Bravo Foxtrot Golf
9 Infiltration Compromised
10 Just Another Weapon
11 Never Looking Back
12 Test of Loyalty
13 Phantom Liberty