Paris Match

type III (New Vinyl) (Japanese Pressing)

Regular price $92.95

Limited Release


A1 Saturday
A2 Deep Inside
A3 There's Nothing Like This
Featuring – TOKU
A4 Cream
A5 The Day I Called It A Night
B1 Cerulean Blue
B2 Everywhere
B3 Asagao
B4 Lounge Of Rapture
B5 Soft Parade On Sunset (Type203 Mix)
B6 Into The Beautiful Flame