Dummy (New Vinyl)

Regular price $45.95

Dummy is the debut album of English band Portishead in 1994, which won the 1995 Mercury Music Prize, often listed as one of the essential albums from the 90s that sounds as new and relevant today as ever. Among the first to popularize the trip-hop genre, with elements of jazz, acid house, creating a haunting, atmospheric, alluringly dark sound. 

Track List

A1 Mysterons
A2 Sour Times
A3 Strangers
A4 It Could Be Sweet
A5 Wandering Star
B1 Numb
B2 Roads
B3 Pedestal
B4 Biscuit
B5 Glory Box