Ryo Fukui 福居良

Ryo Fukui in New York 1999 (New Vinyl)

Regular price $68.95

From We Release Jazz


Track List

1) Hot House (Charlie Parker)
2) All The Things You Are (Jerome Kern)
3) Red Carpet (Duke Ellington)
4) Bouncing With Bud (Bud Powell)
5) Embraceable You (George Gershwin)
6) Just One Of Those Things (Cole Porter)
7) Mellow Dream (Ryo Fukui)