Ryuichi Sakamoto 坂本龍一

async (New Vinyl) (2LP) (180G)

Regular price $46.95

One of the most sought after record by the Professor, truly a masterpiece in its experimental nature. Reissued by Milan and not to be missed. 


A1 Andata
A2 Disintegration 5:46
A3 Solari 3:52
A4 Zure 5:12
B5 Walker 4:20
B6 Stakra 3:41
B7 Ubi 4:03
B8 Fullmoon
C9 Async 2:45
C10 Tri
C11 Life, Life
C12 Honj
D13 FF 5:13
D14 Garden
D15 Water State 2 7:14