NINE (New Vinyl)

Regular price $48.95

Sault returns with a new album featuring Michael Ofo and Little Simz. NINE will be limited to a short press run of 16,000 units, never to be re-issued again!


A1 Haha
A2 London Gangs
A3 Trap Life
A4 Fear
A5 Mike’s Story Feat. Michael Ofo
A6 Bitter Streets
A7 Alcohol
A8 You From London Feat. Little Simz
A9 9
A10 Light’s In Your Hands