Shin Joong Hyun

79 (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $42.95

Shin Joong Hyun’s tale is personal, spiritual, and deep, not only reflecting the full spectrum of human emotions but also reverberating with echoes of sound, some beautiful and life-giving, others restless and ungovernable. These career-spanning anthologies gather Shin’s work as a guitarist, songwriter, producer and arranger of mind-altering experimental pop, acid-folk, and extended psych-funk jams. A musical trip existing somewhere between Motown, Hendrix, and the Velvet Underground.


1 Kim Chu Ja - What Am I Going To Do
2 Park Kwang Soo - Grass
3 Kim Jung Mi - From Where to Where
4 Shin Joong Hyun - Beautiful Woman
5 Shin Joong Hyun - Beautiful Rivers and Mountains
6 Shin Joong Hyun and Questions - Funky Broadway
7 Shin Joong Hyun and Yupjuns - Expectation