The Five Ghosts/The Seance EP (RSD24) (2LP)(New Vinyl)

Regular price $59.95
FIRST TIME PRESSING of Stars' Séance EP accompaniment to their seminal 2010 album The Five Ghosts. This will be a DELUXE pressing with both The Five Ghosts and The Seance EP in one package, pressed on a unique colour. To date, The Five Ghosts includes Stars' highest streamed track “Dead Hearts” with over 21mil+ global streams. The Guardian hailed The Five Ghosts as “absurdly pretty” while NPR hailed it as “wise, beautiful music.”


1. Dead Hearts
2. Wasted Daylight
3. I Died So I Could Haunt You
4. Fixed
5. We Don't Want Your Body
6. He Dreams He's Awake
7. Changes
8. The Passenger
9. The Last Song Ever Written
10. How Much More
11. Winter Bone; The Séance
E.P. 1. Opinions Versus The Sun (Stars Vs. The Album Leaf)
2. The Five Ghosts
3. The Black House, The Blue Sky (Stars Vs. Montag)
4. The Dead Beg For More (Stars Vs. Of Montreal)