Takeo Watanabe / Yushi Matsuyama

Mobile Suit Gundam OST (Japan Pressings)

Regular price $98.95
  • 40th Anniversary
  • Japanese import
  • OBI strip
  • Gatefold
  • Limited

The first soundtrack album to Mobile Suit Gundam which marks the 40th year of broadcasting of this monumental anime. BGM produced by combination of Takeo Watanabe and Yushi Matsuyama was recorded in stereo, taking vinyl release into account. Reissued for the first time on vinyl on Japan Record Day 2019. Gatefold sleeve with full color images.


A1 Shobe! Gundam / Akira Ikeda
A2 Sadness and definitely
A3 Long sleep
A4 Mercy
A5 Relief
A6 Stand on the Gundam Earth
A7 A refreshing Char
A8 Brave Gundam
A9 Emptiness
A10 Zeon Threat
B1 Fear of fighting
B2 Space colony
B3 Suspense
B4 Zeon Plot
B5 anxiety
B6 Spy enemy ground
B7 Gundam stands in a remote area
B8 Bitter victory
B9 Prayer for peace
B10 Amuro's journey
B11 Forever Amuro / Akira Ikeda