Tatsuro Yamashita 山下達郎

Softly (2LP) (Limited Edition) (Japan Pressings)

Regular price $108.95
  • Brand new album from Japanese legend Tatsuro Yamashita
  • 2xLP Pressed on black vinyl
  • Housed in a gatefold jacket with Obi and insert

Tatsuro Yamashita’s original album has finally been completed and will be released on June 22nd, 2022. The title “SOFTLY” expresses Tatsuro Yamashita’s earnest desire to softly embrace this turbulent era with music. This is the 14th original album since “Ray Of Hope” released in 2011. This work contains a total of 15 songs, including a completely new song, in addition to the single released as the theme song for movies and dramas. Also note that all existing songs have been given a new-mix and the sound quality has improved.


1) フェニックス [2021 Version]
2) Love's On Fire
3) ミライのテーマ
4) Recipe = レシピ
5) Cheer Up! The Summer
6) 人力飛行機
7) うたのきしゃ
8) Shining From The Inside
9) Lehua, My Love
10) Oppression Blues = 弾圧のブルース
11) コンポジション
12) You = ユー
13) Angel Of The Light
14) 光と君へのレクイエム
15) Reborn = リボーン