The Avalanches

We Will Always Love You (2LP) (New Vinyl) (Kelly Green and Coke Bottle Green Vinyl)

Regular price $45.95
  • Kelly Green and Coke Bottle Green Vinyl

  • Limited Edition

  • 180G Viny

1) Ghost Story (Ft. Orono)
2) Song for Barbara Payton
3) We Will Always Love You (Ft. Blood Orange)
4) The Divine Chord (Ft. Johnny Marr & MGMT)
5) Solitary Ceremonies
6) Interstellar Love (Ft. Leon Bridges)
7) Ghost Story Pt. 2 (Ft. Leon Bridges & Orono)
8) Reflecting Light (Ft. Sananda Maitreya & Vashti Bunyan)
9) Carrier Waves
10) Oh The Sunn! (Ft. Perry Farrell)
11) We Go On (Ft. Cola Boyy & Mick Jones)
12) Star Song.IMG
13) Until Daylight Comes (Ft. Tricky)
14) Wherever You Go (Ft. CLYPSO, Jamie xx & Neneh Cherry)
15) Music Makes Me High
16) Pink Champagne
17) Take Care in Your Dreaming (Ft. Denzel Curry, Sampa The Great & Tricky)
18) Overcome
19) Gold Sky (Ft. Kurt Vile)
20) Always Black (Ft. Pink Siifu)
21) Dial D for Devotion (Ft. Karen O)
22) Running Red Lights (Ft. Pink Siifu & Rivers Cuomo)
23) Born to Lose
24) Music Is The Light (Ft. Cornelius & Kelly Moran)