The Seatbelts/ Yoko Kanno ‎– Cowboy Bebop: The Real Folk Blues Legends (2LP) (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $52.95


A1 The Real Folks Blues
A2 Cosmic Dare (Pretty With A Pistol)
A4 Clutch
B1 Call Me Call Me
B2 Is This Real?
B3 Wo Qui Non Coin
B4 Forever Broke
B5 Spy
B6 Time To Know~Be Waltz
C1 Gotta Knock A Little Harder
C2 Fantaisie Sign
C3 The Singing Sea
C4 Hamduche
C5 Blue
D1 Theme From Cowboy Bebop
D2 Cats On Mars
D3 Waltz In High Socks
D4 The Fate Of Three
D5 The Adventures Of Losers
D6 Piano Solo [Live]