Tokyo Offshore Project

Running Thunder (New Vinyl)

Regular price $48.95

"Mysticisms’ present a 2 x 12” DJ Double pack of the music of Toyko Offshore Project. Featuring the productions of Simon Lovejoy, Frankie Valentine and Kiyoshi Myaura. T.O.P released a series of EPs from 1990 to 1994, recorded in London and Toyko.

This “best of” selection of released and unreleased tracks covers the nascent UK / Japanese house sound through to Afro, Ambient, Balearic and Street Soul, a compilation that brings this evolution of electronic music back on to vinyl for a new generation.


A1 Whisper
A2 Aerotek
B1 Solitaire (Tokyolove)
B2 Running Thunder
C1 Magalenha
C2 Magic Melody
D1 Cornelius (Edit)
D2 Children Of The Rainbow