Utada Hikaru 宇多田ヒカル

First Love (180G)(2LP) (Limited Release)

Regular price $118.95

The long awaited reissue of one of the most iconic album by Utada. This is a very limited release which includes the Johnny Vicious Remix of "Automatic" and "First Love".

Track List

Disc 1
01. Automatic -Album Edit-
02. Movin' on without you
03. In My Room
04. First Love
05. 甘いワナ ~Paint It, Black
06. time will tell
07. Never Let Go

Disc 2
01. B&C -Album Version-
02. Another Chance
03. Interlude
04. Give Me A Reason
05. Automatic-Johnny Vicious Remix-
06. First Love-John Luongo Remix- ※ボーナストラック