Final Fantasy Rebirth (New Vinyl)

Regular price $72.95

Celebrate the upcoming release of "FINAL FANTASY VII REBIRTH" on February 29th, 2024 by jamming out to these carefully selected hits on this new vinyl!

FINAL FANTASY VII REBIRTH is the highly anticipated new story in the FINAL FANTASY VII remake project, a reimagining of the iconic original game into three standalone titles by its original creators. In this game, players enjoy various new elements as the story unfolds, culminating in the party’s journey to “The Forgotten Capital” from the original FINAL FANTASY VII.


1 On Our Way -Some of Kalm-
2 Farm Boy
3 Chadley’s Theme
4 Grasslands de Chocobo
5 F F Ⅶ Main Theme (Battle Edit)
6 The Junon Region
7 The Junon Region (Battle Edit)
8 Under Junon -Sunless Oasis-
9 Materia Guardian