La La Land OST (New Vinyl)

Regular price $42.95


A1 Another Day Of Sun
A2 Someone In The Crowd
A3 Mia & Sebastian's Theme
A4 A Lovely Night
A5 Herman's Habit
A6 City Of Stars
A7 Planetarium
B1 Summer Montage / Madeline
B2 Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone - City Of Stars
B3 John Legend– Start A Fire
B4 Engagement Party
B5 Emma Stone – Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
B6 Epilogue / The End
B7 Justin Hurwitz Feat. Emma Stone – City Of Stars (Humming)