Weldone Irvine

Weldon and the Kats (Japan Pressing)

Regular price $72.95

After releasing some albums through RCA and Strata-East, Weldon Irvine returned to his own label Nodlew Records to release "Weldon and The Kats" which was consistent with a lot of session recordings. Along with sessions in the 80s, the album has his early work "Mr.P.C." recorded in 1968 with Steve Grossman (T.Sax) and Lenny White (Drums) who played in the Miles Davis band. This is the first time it has been reissued with original LP artwork!


1 Music Is The Key
2 Cordero
3 Leaves
4 Kundabuffer
5 Mr.P.C.
6 Have You Met Miss Jones?
7 We Can Try Again
8 Blues For Spike