Yann Van Der Cruyssen

Stray (2LP) (180G)

Regular price $88.95
  • 2xLP on 180g Audiophile Black Vinyl
  • Futuristic Premium Packaging
  • Gatefold Jacket Housed in an Elegant Slipcase with Holofoil Spécialité

  • Music by Yann Van Der Cruyssen
  • Album Art by Fernando Correa
  • Includes Steam Soundtrack Download Card

Stray’s decaying cybercity is made up of dense, neon-tinted narrow alleys populated by all manner of eccentric robotic denizens, an unwelcoming environment for a lone tabby of little stature.

For the game’s soundtrack, composer Yann Van Der Cruyssen captured that central idea — seeing a desolate cyberpunk metro from the eyes of an unassuming feline — and translated it into a synthy soundscape, filled with reverberating chords and driving, pulsing drum beats, punctuated by unexpected and welcome moments of instrumental whimsy.

Collaborating with developer BlueTwelve Studios and Annapurna Interactive, iam8bit is proud to present, for your listening pleasure, the soundtrack to Stray on audiophile-approved 180g black vinyl, across a two-disc set. It’s packaged in appropriately atmospheric album art from Fernando Correa, complete with foil embellishments.

Even the smallest feline is a masterpiece of nature — and we hope you find this album to be a worthy tribute to our furry friends.


A1 Inside The Wall
A2 Follow The Light
A3 Intruder
A4 Guardian
A5 The Notebooks
B1 Rooftops
B2 Town Square
B3 Communication
B4 Secret Lab
B5 Raft
C1 Sewers
C2 Ant Village
C3 Outlaws
D1 Trash Zone
D2 Rikonium
D3 Stealth
D4 Clean City
D5 Daybreak