Yo La Tengo

Sleepless Night (12" EP)

Regular price $28.95

Original cover art by Yoshitomo Nara.
Drawing of the band by Georgia.
Illustration by James etched on the record’s flip side.

A Sleepless Night poster was included with EPs preordered prior to August 28, 2020.

These tracks were originally available as part of a multi-media catalogue from artist Yoshitomo Nara published by Los Angeles County Museum of Art for Nara's eponymous exhibition in 2020.


A1 Blues Stay Away From Me
A2 Wasn't Born To Follow
A3 Roll On Babe
A4 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
A5 Bleeding
A6 Smile A Little Smile For Me