Yuma Abe 安部勇磨

Fantasia (New Vinyl)

Regular price $52.95

- First solo work from the frontman of never young beach
- Featuring Devendra Banhart on guitar
- Additional mixing by Haruomi Hosono


A1 Fantasia
A2 Omaemo
A3 Many Strange Things
A4 Beautiful Culture
A5 Touch It
A6 Kazemakase
B1 Television
B2 Arigato-San
B3 Sayonara
B4 Where It Rings A Bell
B5 No Meaning Required
B6 Otayori