Zero 7

Simple Things (180G) (2LP)

Regular price $42.95

The release comes on 180g vinyl. The vinyl LP has been discontinued and second-hand copies of the original pressing are changing hands on Ebay and Discogs for upwards of £100! This vinyl only Simple Things re-issue will mirror the original release, cut over 4 sides and using the original artwork but now pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl. Simple Things is a timelessly classic album and the essential soundtrack to any laidback summer chilling.


Track List

A1 I Have Seen
A2 Polaris
A3 Destiny
B1 Give It Away
B2 Simple Things
B3 Red Dust
C1 Distractions
C2 In The Waiting Line
C3 Out Of Town
D1 This World
D2 Likufanele